Edition: English Asia Pacific Africa Europe | Español Français العربية Pусский | 中文简体 中文繁体
Homepage > Sports

Messi, Rodriguez and Neuer strike gold

Editor: Zhang Pengfei 丨Xinhua

07-14-2014 08:25 BJT

Full coverage: World Cup 2014

RIO DE JANEIRO, July 13 (Xinhua) -- Following are the award winners of the FIFA World Cup by the FIFA Technical Study Group (TSG):

Golden Ball: Lionel Messi (Argentina)

Silver Ball: Thomas Muller (Germany)

Bronze Ball: Arjen Robben (Netherlands)

Golden Boot: James Rodriguez (Colombia)

Silver Boot: Thomas Muller (Germany)

Bronze Boot: Neymar (Brazil)

Golden Glove: Manuel Neuer (Germany)

Young Player Award: Paul Pogba (France)

FIFA Fair Play Trophy: Colombia

Follow us on

  • Please scan the QR Code to follow us on Instagram

  • Please scan the QR Code to follow us on Wechat

We Recommend

  • World Heritage China Part 29
  • Glamorous Indonesia Part 2
  • Along the Coast Part 41
  • Glamorous Indonesia Part 1
  • Dreams and the business reality
  • Philippines' beauty pageant obsession
  • China's love for basketball
  • Box office online
  • Jixi: Land of luminaries II